Notre équipe

Thomas Guillard

Président Directeur Général

Mail : tguillard@acdimmo.fr

Notre équipe de commerciales

Alexandra Courteix

Commerciale Vente

Agence Velaux - Verdière

Téléphone : 06.13.74.58.83

Mail : acourteix@acdimmo.fr

Perrine Le Gouil-Sagnard

Commerciale Vente

Agence Velaux - Village

Téléphone : 06.03.62.87.28

Mail : perrinels@acdimmo.fr

Feyrouse Meddour

Commerciale Vente

Agence Berre L’Etang

Téléphone : 06.13.74.52.35

Mail : fmeddour@acdimmo.fr

Delphine Chovelon

Commerciale location

Agence Velaux – Verdière

Téléphone : 06.03.62.83.75

Mail : dchovelon@acdimmo.fr

Lisa Royer

Commerciale location

Agence Velaux - Village

Téléphone : 06.03.62.00.53

Mail : lroyer@acdimmo.fr

Myriam Azzoug

Commerciale location

Agence Berre L'Etang

Téléphone : 06.46.91.95.55

Mail : acdberre@acdimmo.fr

Nicole Finchelstein

Assistante commerciale

Agence Velaux - Village

Téléphone : 06.77.44.80.37

Mail : nicolef@acdimmo.fr

Notre équipe de gestionnaires :  Agence Velaux - Verdière

Coryse Chaix

Gestionnaire comptable

Téléphone : 04.42.74.80.77

Mail : cchaix@acdimmo.fr

Sandrine Dorchain

Gestionnaire travaux

Téléphone : 04.42.74.80.77

Mail : sandrined@acdimmo.fr

Anne Rastello

Gestionnaire

Téléphone : 04.42.74.80.77

Mail : arastello@acdimmo.fr